About | Gallery | Service | Firms | Fun | Research

We wish to thank the following persons (in alphabetical order) for serving on
the ZooLex Editorial Board:

Corinne Bailey
Biologist, conservationist, linguist, Interpretation Officer at Chester Zoo
Gwynedd, Wales, Great Britain
Barbara Brem
Landscape architect
Dallas, Texas
Stephen Butler, Dip Hort Kew
Curator of Horticulture, Dublin Zoo
Dublin, Ireland
Jon Charles Coe
Jon Coe Design, Pty Ltd
Healsville, Victoria, Australia
Lee Ehmke
Director and CEO, Houston Zoo
Houston, Texas
Monika Fiby
Landscape architect, zoo designer and consultant
Vienna, Austria
Kimio Honda
Creative Director, Graphics, Exhibition and Graphic Arts Department, Wildlife Conservation Society
Bronx, New York
Jonas Livet
Biologist, author, zootechnical consultancy
Haguenau, France
Ivan Lozano Ortega
Animal scientist and zoo consultant
Bogotá, Colombia
David McGuire
Vice President, Architecture and Planning, Saint Louis Zoo
Saint Louis, Missouri
Dirk Petzold
Zoologist and zoo consultant
Telgte, Germany
Simon J. Tonge
Executive Director, Whitley Wildlife Conservation Trust, Paignton Zoo Environmental Park
Paignton, Great Britain
Joris Verbruggen
Outplacement Co-ordinator, Foundation AAP sanctuary for exotic animals
Almere, The Netherlands
Enquan Zhang
Director of Conservation Education Centre with Beijing Zoo
Beijing, China

Revised 2017-05-17
About | Gallery | Service | Firms | Fun | Research